Contact Us

CHOA advisors are available to assist with your strata related questions. To expedite a response please ensure you include your registered strata plan number (both the letters and the numbers), or your business name, with your question. 

If you submit your question using the form below, to avoid unnecessary duplication, please do not also email or call an advisor directly. We also encourage users to review the many resources posted on our website, including; 

Tony Gioventu’s Condo Smarts column 

CHOA’s Information Bulletins

Archived copies of  CHOA’s “Lunch & Learn” webinars

Back issues of the CHOA Journal

Kindly note CHOA is a member based non-profit association. For more information about the many services we offer and the benefits of membership please visit our “Join CHOA’ page.

Already a member of CHOA? Need to update your membership information? Please complete a Strata Corporation Membership UPDATE form and return to our office by email, mail or fax.

Send Your Question to CHOA

2 + 4 =

Lower Mainland Office

Tony Gioventu, Executive Director
Tel: 604-584-2462 ext. 1
Toll-free: 1-877-353-2462 ext. 1
Email: tony@choa.bc.ca
Tony Gioventu Bio (PDF)

Daryl Foster, Strata Advisor
Tel: 604-584-2462 ext. 3
Toll-free: 1-877-353-2462 ext. 3
Email: dfoster@choa.bc.ca

Donna McKinnon-HeideOffice Manager
Tel: 604-584-2462 ext. 2
Toll-free: 1-877-353-2462 ext. 2
Email: info@choa.bc.ca

Tiffany Webster, Accounting & Records
Tel: 604-584-2462 ext. 8
Toll-free: 1-877-353-2462 ext. 8
Email: office@choa.bc.ca

Nancy Deshaw, Strata Advisor (on leave)

Interior Office

Gary Stuttard, Strata Advisor
Direct Line: 250-868-1195
Toll-free: 1-877-353-2462 ext. 4
Email: interior@choa.bc.ca

North Office

Melanie Lietuvinikas, Strata Advisor
Direct Line: 250-640-4229
Toll-free: 1-877-353-2462 ext. 9
Email: north@choa.bc.ca

Vancouver Island Office

Heidi Marshall, Communications & Strata Advisor
Direct Line: 250-381-9088
Toll-free: 1-877-353-2462 ext. 5
Email: hmarshall@choa.bc.ca

Rosalina Munro, Policy Researcher & Strata Advisor
Direct Line: 250-384-9088
Toll-free: 1-877-353-2462 ext. 6
Email: island@choa.bc.ca